Sankofa Educational Enrichment Program, Inc. | 513-541-3364 | sankofaenrichment@gmail.com

JANUARY 2010

JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER

Friday Jan 1

 

 

Saturday Jan 2

 

 

Sunday Jan 3

Coach Meeting

 

Monday Jan 4

 

 

Tuesday Jan 5

 

 

Wednesday Jan 6

 

 

Thursday Jan 7

 

 

Friday Jan 8

 

 

Saturday Jan 9

Class: Leadership Interviews

Board Meeting

Sunday Jan 10

 

 

Monday Jan 11

 

 

Tuesday Jan 12

 

 

Wednesday Jan 13

 

 

Thursday Jan 14

 

 

Friday Jan 15

 

 

Saturday Jan 16

Shas: Ghanian People

 

Sunday Jan 17

 

 

Monday Jan 18

 

 

Tuesday Jan 19

 

 

Wednesday Jan 20

 

 

Thursday Jan 21

 

 

Friday Jan 22

 

 

Saturday Jan 23

Movie

 

Sunday Jan 24

 

 

Monday Jan 25

 

 

Tuesday Jan 26

 

 

Wednesday Jan 27

 

 

Thursday Jan 28

 

 

Friday Jan 29

 

 

Saturday Jan 30

 

 

Sunday Jan 31

 

 

 

 

Creeds
Program Structure & Cultural Journeys
Fundraising
Testimonials
Contact Us
Calendar